Parish Leadership Team

Pastor - Fr. Eric Powell



Senior Leadership Team

  • Fr. Eric
  • Staycee and Murray Hynes
  •  Julia and Roger Nalewajka

Permanent Deacons

Deacon Mark Cleary                                                         


DcnMichael - Copy.jpg

Deacon Michael An                                                            


Office Assistants - Domine King, Joyce Tellman and Kristen Bickett

Domine, Joyce, and Kristen can assist you regarding parish-related questions.







SAM_0134 - Copy.JPG

Business Manager - Angie O'Connor

Angie is our Parish and School Business Manager.  Contact Angie with questions about the annual parish and school financial reports.


Music Directors -  Sean and Jennifer Stevens




RICA Coordinator- Rich Sealy         


CCD Coordinator - Mary Ellen Kiley   


Bulletin Editor

Please submit news and articles for inclusion by Friday noon, 8 days prior to the weekend for publication.  If this is an event that should also be on the web site please send it the Web master also.  (Note sending plain text along with .jpg files for pictures will facilitate a cut and paste update)



  • Don Bernardi
  • Mike Kabbes


Finance Council      

        Joe Morrow


Ministries Scheduler     

Domine King     

Ministry Scheduler Pro link